• 0114 260 2600
The Sheffield College

Basketball Academy - Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures for the 2017/18 season.

Fixtures Header
Date Fixture Home/Away Result
       
2017      
Wednesday 27th September South Cheshire Home 57 - 107
Wednesday 4th October Archbishop Beck Away TBA
Wednesday 11th October Carmel Away TBA
Wednesday 8th November Stoke Away TBA
Wednesday 15th November West Nottingham Home TBA
Wednesday 29th November Queen Ethelburgas Away TBA
Wednesday 6th December Tyne Met Home TBA
Wednesday 13th December Aston Manor Away TBA
       
2018      
Wednesday 10th January Nottingham Home TBA
Wednesday 17th January Gateshead Away TBA
Wednesday 24th January Hartlepool Home TBA
Wednesday 31st January South Cheshire Away TBA
Wednesday 7th February Archbishop Beck Home TBA
Wednesday 21st February Carmel Home TBA