• 0114 260 2600
The Sheffield College

Enrolment

Enrolment 2017

If you've already applied, or haven't quite decided on one of our courses, you'll still need to come and formally enrol on your course in September.

Enrolment 2017

Are you a school leaver or do you want to improve your Maths and English? Or perhaps you want to go onto university, learn a new hobby, study for an Apprenticeship or improve your CV while you work. We still have places on courses in all these areas and more starting in September.

If you’re interested, make sure you get in touch and register your interest today.

You can find our enrolment timetable below. Enrolment is where you come in to officially register for your place and sign up for your course.

Once you have applied for a course, a member of our expert team will advise which session you should attend to enrol, or for some courses you can even enrol online. 

If you are unsure about which course you would like to do, please come along to one of our Open Enrolment sessions and talk to one of our friendly advisers. 

 

Date
Time
Subject
Location
Monday 14th August 2017 2pm - 6pm ESOL (Returning students only) City Campus
Tuesday 15th August 2017 2pm - 6pm ESOL (Returning students only) Hillsborough Campus
Wednesday 16th August 2017 9.30am - 6pm ESOL  Hillsborough Campus
Thursday 17th August 2017 9am - 5pm

A-Level Results Day!

Drop in to talk to us about University Level courses

Hillsborough and City Campuses
Friday 18th August 2017 10am - 3pm A-Level Hillsborough Campus
       
Monday 21st August 2pm - 7pm Part-Time/Vocational City Campus
Tuesday 22nd August 2017      
Wednesday 23rd August      
Thursday 24th August 1pm - 7pm Part Time English and Maths City Campus
Friday 25th August 2017 9am - 3pm AS/A-Levels and Vocational, including Access courses  
       

Monday 28th August 2017

TBC TBC TBC
Tuesday 29th August 2017 9am - 5pm Vocational, including Access courses TBC
Wednesday 30th August 2017 9am - 5pm Vocational, including Access courses TBC
Thursday 31st August 2017 9am - 5pm Vocational, including Access courses TBC
Friday 1st September 9am - 5pm Vocational, including Access courses TBC
       
Monday 4th September 2017 9am - 5pm Open Enrolment City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses
1pm - 4pm University Level Engineering  City Campus
Tuesday 5th September 2017 9am - 5pm Open Enrolment City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9am - 5pm Open Enrolment City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses
Thursday 7th September 2017 9am - 5pm Open Enrolment  City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses
  TBC Full-Time ESOL for ages 16-19 City and Hillsborough Campuses
  4pm - 7pm Part-Time Enrolment City Campus
Friday 8th September 2017 TBC TBC TBC
       

Monday 11th September 2017

*ACADEMIC YEAR BEGINS*

 

9am - 5pm Open Enrolment City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses
9am - 5pm Foundation Studies City, Hillsborough, Olive Grove and Peaks Campuses